Clinical EEG & Neuroscience Journal Conferences Resources The ECNS Society
 
The ECNS Society

Link to Facebook Page

The Board of the ECNS

Executive Council

Dean Salisbury, Ph.D. - President & Chief Editor, Clinical EEG & Neuroscience - salisburyd@upmc.edu
Armida Mucci, MD, PhD - Secretary and President-Elect -armida.mucci@gmail.com
Newton Agrawal, MD, PhD - Treasurer - agrawaln@mail.etsu.edu
Silvana Galderisi, M.D. - Immediate Past President silvana.galderisi@gmail.com

Past Presidents

Norman Moore, MD -
E. Roy John, Ph.D.
Frank Duffy, MD -
Nash Boutros, MD -
David S. Cantor, Ph.D. -
Ivan Bodis-Wollner, MD -
Silvana Galderisi, M.D. - silvana.galderisi@gmail.com

Councilors at Large:

Newton Agrawal, MD, PhD - agrawaln@mail.etsu.edu
Kemal Arikan, MD, PhD - mkarikan@istanbul.edu.tr
Petr Bob, MD - petrbob@netscape.net
Giorgio di Lorenzo, MD – di.lorenzo@med.uniroma2.it
Ivan Bodis-Wollner, MD - Ivan.bodis-wollner@downstate.edu
Derek Fisher, PhD – derek.fisher@msvu.ca

Thomas Koenig, PhD - thomas.koenig@puk.unibe.ch
Lukasz Konopka, Ph.D. - lmkonopka@gmail.com
Oliver Pogarell, M.D. - oliver.pogarell@med.uni-muenchen.de
Gerda M. Saletu-Zyhlarz, M.D. - gerda.saletu-zyhlarz@meduniwien.ac.at
Nevzat Tarhan, MD - ntarhan@mcaturk.com
Elizabeth M. Zimmerman, PhD - emzimmerman@gmail.com

Committee Chairs:

Membership: Derek Fisher - derek.fisher@msvu.ca
Conference Planning:
Silvana Galderisi - silvana.galderisi@gmail.com; Ivan Bodis-Wollner -
Pharmaco EEG: Bernd Saletu - and Lukasz Konopka - lmkonopka@gmail.com
Publication & Website: Elizabeth M. Zimmerman - emzimmerman@gmail.com
Examination Work Group Chair: Lukasz Konopka - lmkonopka@gmail.com

Meeting Minutes

(Access restricted to Council members)

Minutes from the September, 2014 Business Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2013 Business Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2013 General Assembly Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2012 Board of Directors Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2011 Board of Directors Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2010 Board of Directors Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2009 Board of Directors Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2008 Board of Directors Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2007 Board of Directors Meeting (PDF)
Minutes from the September, 2006 Board of Directors Meeting (PDF)

Clinical EEG & Neuroscience Journal : ECNS Conferences : About the ECNS Society : Resources for Patients and Providers : Contact Us